Famous Asshole Quotes

Everyone has a right to be an idiot. Some people abuse the privilege. – Joseph Stalin

15 Responses to “Famous Asshole Quotes”

  1. Of all people to say that! SHIT!

    But I have to give the dues where the belong. That is a great quote. – Pure Evyl

  2. Where’s the order form for the t-shirt?

    I think that it would look better on a thong. – Pure Evyl

  3. Yes, I’m afraid this is one time I have to agree with Stalin. Sad, but true. And I’d venture a guess that most of those folks live in Washington.
    WC

    Yeppers. – Pure Evyl

  4. Then there’s the great philosopher Ron White, who once stated, “You can’t fix stupid.”

    You can’t fix it and there are laws against fixing them. – Pure Evyl

  5. I’m with WC. I agree with Stalin.
    Great quote.
    Feels weird just typing that.

    ~m

    He was writing it about Trotsky if that is any salve for your conscience. – Pure Evyl

  6. Some poeple can’t help it. They’re just born that way. Unfortunately for the it’s not a choice.

  7. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    I’m surprised this quote doesn’t pop up more often in election years.

  8. lol

    Glad that you liked it. – Evyl

  9. A true leader is someone who has the ability to tell someone to go straight to hell in such a way they look forward to the trip….

    That’s so true. Thanks for popping in Convict. – Evyl

  10. Hell has wings...me! Says:

    Where are the asshole remarks? I haven’t seen any except the one up the top???? I was hoping for really really assholey remarks that I might be able to use……I am sick of people being assholes to me so I want to be one back!

    Perhaps people are assholes to you because you are a chickenshit. – Evyl

  11. Hell has wings...me! Says:

    I am trying to see things from your point of view but i can’t stick my head that far up my ass!

    I suppose it would be hard to stick your head up your ass with a mouthful of cock. – Evyl

  12. Omigah. Way to get pwned Hell has wings.

    Thanks Tempest. – Evyl

  13. Assholequote Says:

    “Everyone’s an asshole
    My mom’s an asshole
    You’re a fucking asshole
    And I’m a goddamn asshole”

    Thanks asshole. – Evyl

  14. I have searched my heart For the words to say just how much u mean to me You are all of Godís Blessings rolled into one.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

