Fuckin’ Up A Meme: Fourth From Fourth

I was tagged by the wonderful and witty Java Queen to do the Fourth from the Fourth Meme. In it you are supposed to go to ‘Your Pictures’ and then post the fourth pic in the fourth file and tell a story about it. So here goes nothing.

8531being-an-asshole-posters

Early on while doing this blog, I was looking for a picture that would in one image describe who I am and what this blog is about. I do believe that this pretty much sums it up. Rico Suave, huh?

15 Responses to “Fuckin’ Up A Meme: Fourth From Fourth”

  1. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    stealing this!

    Steal away Dude. I will check it after work today. – Evyl

  2. hahahha ai am doing it!

    Cool. It’s a fun lil’ meme. – Evyl

  3. LOL. Very fitting for your image. But I hope you don’t have that suit still! :shock: ;)

    I only do suits for weddings and funerals. And I don’t know which ones I mourn at the most. – Evyl

  4. Well, let’s grab an iced tea and sit right down and hone those skills some more! You don’t want to let down your adoring bloggers.

    Iced Tea? – Evyl

  5. Love it!!!!!

    Thanks Sunshine. – Evyl

  6. Essence of asshole.
    Hmmm, burrito for dinner last night? :mrgreen:
    ~m

    Actually Mafio Queso. A concoction of queso with green chiles and italian sausage served with both tortilla chips and garlic bread. – Evyl

  7. Oh Rico! When I tagged you I was soooooooo wondering what picture you would have to post- this didn’t disappoint! Ha! Ha! Ha!

    LOL! RICO SUAVE for sho! Can I start calling you Rico, it has a nice ring!

    You can call me anything you want as long as you call me. ;) – Evyl

  8. ‘Rico Suave, huh?’

    Definitely lol

    Thanks darlin’. – Evyl

  9. I love this picture that is freaking awesome

    Thanks dude. – Evyl

  10. Hmm, I might have to try this one. Ya know what, I gotta make one of my own things like this up.

    The Trailer Of Love

    It’s worth a shot. – Evyl

  11. Evyl Essence
    sounds like a new cologne

    It should sell a bundle. – Evyl

  12. Ahhhh, he swingsssss and he HITS!
    You are one crazy suavey dude! Me likey. ;)

    Thanks Trisha. – Evyl

  13. Dude – I got the Lone Stars in the mail today. As I don’t drink on Mondays (lol), I’ll get to a review possibly by this weekend. Thanks again !

    And use the packing material in good health. – Evyl

  14. Well, I wuz jest tryin’ ta be Suthun. Ice tea. Wez make it wid moonshine. Kinna like Long Island Iced Tea.

    Round these parts we call it Texas Tea. – Evyl

  15. your my favorite asshole!

    You say the sweetest things. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

