I’ll Buy That For A Dollar

It seems that a 22 year old hottie from Nevada has put her virginity up to the highest bidder. Fox News reports that the highest bid so far is 3.7 million dollars. I’m all for the free market system but I do think that this shows how screwed up things are. There is no fucking way that I am going to pay that kind of money to someone that doesn’t even know what the fuck she is doing.

I don’t know what piece of ass would be worth that much money for one roll in the hay but I guarenfuckintee that she better know the ropes well enough to get a merit badge in fucking.

Thanks Steve for making me aware of this news.

18 Responses to “I’ll Buy That For A Dollar”

  1. Maybe the highest bid is in Zimbabwe Dollars?

    Could be. – Evyl

  2. This girl did an interview on The Tyra Banks talk show and tried to cover up her whoring ways as a college study. I wonder how proud her parents must be that she is splashed all over the internet basically being a glorified whore. She said that even a few celebrities have bid and the whole thing is being done thru the Bunny Ranch in Nevada and the owner is going to provide the room and recieve half of the money. Sad sad day to be a proud american.

    Half the money. Damn I am in the wrong racket. – Evyl

  3. I need to adopt some daughters to help in my retirement funding now that my 401K took a shit.

    Believe me. I have three step daughters. No amount of money is fair compensation for the hassle. – Evyl

  4. These girls today have no pride….Im amazed that one as old as her still has her virginity. We live in a sick and twisted world.

    That’s true. If she isn’t good enough for her family what makes a person think that she would be worth any money for it. – Evyl

  5. Plus, all that blood! Who needs that?

    Not me. – Evyl

  6. That’s just freakin twisted.

    Yeppers. – Evyl

  7. I heard the Johnas Brothers are auctioning off their first rim job on ebay….bidding is up to $150 bucks

    Too steep for my blood. – Evyl

  8. I say more power to her, I am thinking about putting up some old used leftovers and a trip around the world- just kiddin

    It’s a sellers market. – Evyl

  9. Isn’t that considered prostitution and she could be thrown in the slammer? As well as the dudes/chicks that bid on her?

    It’s in Nevada. It’s all legal. – Evyl

  10. Ha, I’ve totally seen this story! Dude, I say the first time is rarely a big fucking deal anyways, she’ll be laughing all the way to the bank while uptight housewives scold her for not saving it for someone special. She’d do well if World’s Oldest Profession Inc. had a marketing department.

    Yep one shot for a lifetime of financial security. – Evyl

  11. Sort of looks like Paris Hilton with Black Hair ?

    I can see it. – Evyl

  12. I believe this was made fun of on the Soup! I agree with you though my friend.

    Do you follow Texas Tech Basketball too?

    When Marsha Sharp coached the women’s team, I followed them but not so much anymore. Although Pat Knight is fairly entertaining. – Evyl

  13. It’s a one time shot. No second place here.

    Yeppers. – Evyl

  14. Totally disturbing. 3.7 Mil ? I just don’t see it.

    Neither do I. – Evyl

  15. Hi Evyl,

    Obviously some people have too much money. If, however, I was one of them I’d certainly not put up that much cash to pop a cherry then have my wife kill me in my sleep. Besides, if de-virginating is your thing, wouldn’t it be cheaper to go back to college with a nice sports car and an off campus apartment? No wonder the economy is in the tank.

    the Grit

    The world is going to hell in a hand basket alright. – Evyl

  16. Holy crap – those are the biggest shoulders I’ve ever seen on a woman. And if she made it to 22 as a virgin then maybe it’s not worth all that. LOL. Just saying. ;)

    Yep, I totally agree. – Evyl

  17. And I gave mine away? Damn, I’m a fucktard.

    They do have that surgery now that will install a hymen. I wonder what is the going rate for a re-manufactured vajayjay. – Evyl

  18. I heard about that. It’s so insane!! And a very sad commentary on today’s society.

    Sad maybe but to each their own. As long as it doesn’t get hair in my soup. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

