Some Folks Just Don’t Get It.

Today, a female co-worker, who has an intense love of cats but not a firm grasp of humor, told me that she had some kittens to give away and if I liked cats. I told her that a generally don’t like cats. The meat is a little too lean and has a tendency to be dry. She gave me a horrified look and skedaddled into the sunset.

I didn’t even get the chance to tell her that although this is generally true, if you prep it right and get it to just the right temperature, pussy is some mighty tasty eating. But then again I might have got into some real trouble over that line.

15 Responses to “Some Folks Just Don’t Get It.”

  1. You know Evyl, someone should just follow you around with a video camera all day – theyd make a fortune on youtube. ;)
    Annie

    Perhaps one day I could be featured on an episode of Lockup. – Evyl

  2. i’m curious dear, what kind of tenderizer do you use? or is it a smoking recipe? :)
    sarah

    Pure TLC. – Evyl

  3. Yep, that would be a cat person type of reaction.

    Wil Harrison.com

    That’s what I’m thinkin’. – Evyl

  4. yup, definitely not a “firm grasp of humor”

    Yup. – Evyl

  5. You just need to get the juices flowing and it can be quite a tender piece…ahhh, pussy, the other white meat :P

    I thought that it was the other pink meat. As opposed to salmon. – Evyl

  6. I would have done EXACTLY the same thing. Props, my man !

    Thanks, Heff. – Evyl

  7. I’m a cat person and I found it funny. Dunno what her problem was.

    I dunno. Perhaps she has a personality if you add enough liquor. – Evyl

  8. that was funny!!

    Thanks, darlin’. – Evyl

  9. Maybe noone has ever made her pussy purr, thus she sees no humor in pussy eating???

    That might be her problem. – Evyl

  10. Yep, I still love you. Awesome. Did you see my tits and pussy picture?

    I don’t know. But I would love to have an autographed copy of the gown pic. – Evyl

  11. I’m a cat person, but I know just what you mean……….. lmao

    Thanks, I appreciate it. – Evyl

  12. Consider it a better reply than referring to the female chest as udders….

    I can see that. – Evyl

  13. I love Annie’s idea about following you with a camera. That would be some good viewing, I suspect. **she said as she shooed her two cats into the other room, shutting the door before you could see them and then skedaddled off into the sunset** ;)

    You’re just looking for the nudie shots. Can’t fool me. – Evyl

  14. The trick is to baste, baste, baste. No dry kitty that way.

    Gotta love it. – Evyl

  15. “No, but I’ve got a cousin who runs a restaurant…”

    I heard the stew is crazy tasty. Evyl

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

