Homage To A Mommy

Here’s a cut and paste job. This bitch is the perfect example of a stupid ass mommy blogger showing just how stupid a bitch she is. And no I am not going to link for any dumbass who actually wants to visit this mommy blogger. Because if you do you probably still have wet dreams about fucking your mother. You sick fuck.

 It’s Not My Blogoversary After All!

I hate statistics and am bad with numbers. For example, I thought 4/15/05 was the day I started this blog and that’s why I bothered to do this post. The real date is 5/2/05. Oh well I am going to post this anyhow

Leave a Reply

