One Sign That You Work Behind A Monitor Too Much

I came across a line in a blog that made me really wonder about the sanity of certain members of today’s workforce. Here it is and if a thought like this goes through your head then here is Pure Evyl’s cure. Go out, get liquored up, and get laid.

 I amaze myself sometimes. Today I made a mental note that I needed more yogurt (which happens a lot, actually. I go through a liter every three days on average.). My brain has created a little excel spreadsheet…

29 Responses to “One Sign That You Work Behind A Monitor Too Much”

  1. So your just to here to bitch?

  2. Actually I am here to read witty comments. Why don't you leave one next time?

  3. Sounds like that dumb bitch needs some man yogurt.

  4. Actually the author was a man. Perhaps he has been eating too much man yogurt.

  5. First time here on your site. I am delighted to find your wonderful website online. Please visit my homepage:

  6. Hi there! Just couldn’t resist your guestbook! Please visit my homepage:

  7. Really nice and interesting website. Thank you a lot! Please also visit my site:

  8. WWvsJw bhsdrjkvbfjksbhfsvkbdhfkv

  9. DxixPl hi jonsf!

  10. Test myfunction comment

  11. Thanks for sharing this information. Really is pack with new knowledge. Keep them coming.

  12. much mind Not on lately. my ,

  13. anything be can’t with I lately. bothered ,

  14. eels boosh mp3 gothic wear chicago bruce springsteen new york city serenade

    Chocolate Starfish Woosh 8-Track fairy wings deep dish pizza bad 80’s pants sewage kareoke. – Evyl

  15. Hi! Are you trying to be with my rare art A JOKE! ) How do you get a frog off the back window of your car? Use the rear defrogger.

    ??? – Evyl

  16. Is best site purefnevyl.wordpress.com!

    I like to think so. – Evyl

  17. Привет всем, скоро уже весна вот мой сайт, оцените, если неработает, то через часок я его
    доделаю, нажать здесь

  18. Could not find a suitable section so I written here, how to become a moderator for your forum, that need for this?

  19. Привет посмотрите! Качественные швейцарские часы на Точные копии часов.

Leave a Reply

