Darts My Ass

ESPN is going to televise the World Championship Of Darts. Unless it is like the end of the darts game in ‘Daredevil’, where Colin Ferril punches that fat English guys clock with a few choice darts to the windpipe, I don’t give a flying fuck about watching drunk guys chunk darts.

3 Responses to “Darts My Ass”

  1. Watching that would suck ass. But better than the reality shit that has taken over.

    Personally I am a big fan of reality shows. I get a vicarious thrill from watching the worst in others. – Pure Evyl

  2. Hahaaa…. aren’t u sneaky! ;]

    Watching darts is right up there with tennis, golf, bowling, hmmmmm……. the list seems 2 go on and on…

    I can’t even believe people would B sooo board that they would sit around and watch this stuff!

    Have a great day!
    8)

    I would have to be not only bored but extremely chafed from jerking off without hand lotion to even contemplate this complete waste of time. – Pure Evyl

  3. Now, if it was a bunch of sloppy drunk big-boobed braless bitches flinging the little missiles I’ll bet you wouldn’t be so indifferent. Actually, when visiting England I’ve watched dart championships a bit on tv, and I was surprised how into it I got. Kinda dug it.

    Sloppy drunk big-boobed braless bitches flinging missiles. That sounds like my last girlfriend. Aahhh Sweet Memories. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

