Blue Balls

I cannot decide whether this is really cool or is designed to drive me insane.

3 Responses to “Blue Balls”

  1. If you like balls, I guess this site would be the place to go.
    Personally, I think if you looked at this long enough your head would explode.

    ~m

    God only knows how I like to play with my balls but this is a little too much. – Pure Evyl

  2. I hope you found this after you took that psych test. That shit made my eyes go crossed.

    It mesmerizes me. I find it hard to leave that site when I click on it. – Pure Evyl

  3. Is that the Pee-Wee Herman music?

    I do not know. This will take some investigating. – Pure Evyl 

Leave a Reply

