Fuck You Haiku Two

It has become apparent to me that the fine art of Haiku is much underserved in the Blogosphere. So here is my little ode to the dogdays of summer.

Time To Wash My Nutsack

 Under scrotum sweat

Hairy sticky nasty funk

Giving me a rash. 

2 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku Two”

  1. that’s why you should shave that shit.

    I prefer just a trim. When that damn stubble grows back it itches like a mother fucker. – Pure Evyl

  2. You missed your calling, Evyl.
    lol…
    ~m

    Sadly there are not many Haiku masters left. I am honored to carry on this proud artform. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

