Fuck You Haiku Three

The Shits

Exploding feces

Erupting from my asshole

Liquid Screaming Hell

4 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku Three”

  1. hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaaaaaa!
    U R just crackin me up 2-day buddy!
    Thant was an EXCELLENT haiku!!!
    🙂

    I love Haikus. It makes me feel so artsy fartsy. – Pure Evyl

  2. LMFAO! You will certainly love my post for today then!

    I read that post. My advice eat some jalepenoes. That should clear it out quick. – Pure Evyl

  3. You’re becoming quite the Haiku-ist, Evyl!
    WC

    Haiku’s come from a very Zen place. I am but a grasshopper. – Pure Evyl

  4. “Liquid Screaming Hell”

    If that ain’t poetry, then I don’t know what is…

    ~m

    Overindulging in Frank’s Red Hot is inspiring but not for the faint of heart. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

