Airbags Suck Ass

What in the flying ass fuck is up with fucking bags of fucking chips these days. 3/4’s of the fucking bag is nothing but fucking air. Since most of the damned chips around here come from a plant in Dallas-Fort Worth, I can only assume that these diddlyfuck sumbitches feel that it is worth big bucks to breath some fucking air from DFW. Well here is some news for these fucktards. If I wanted to breath some of that smoggy nasty ass air, I would hop in my truck, cruise down the interstate, get behind a bunch of assholes during rush hour, poke my fucking head out the damned window, and breath some fucking fumes. When I buy fucking chips, I want fucking CHIPS and you can pound the air up your fucking ass.

4 Responses to “Airbags Suck Ass”

  1. I’ve thought about that forever as well.
    It’s all marketing and making the consumer think they’re getting what they paid for which is a total crock o’ shit.
    It’s similar to the quandry I find myself in when I’m buying hot dog rolls: hot dogs usually come in packs of 10, rolls come in packs of 6 & 8… You’d think someone would have figured it out by now.
    Brilliant observation, Evyl.

    ~m

    I once heard the explanation of why this happens on The Food Network but for the life of me I cannot remember what the fuck they said. I will try to remember but it has blown my circuitry momentarily. – Pure Evyl

  2. I guess they have finally figured out a way to make us pay for air too, being that a bag of air, er I mean chips, is almost $4!

    They are bastards. That is for certain. – Pure Evyl

  3. Well doncha know that they put all that stupid-ass air in thar so’s the chips won’t get all broke up? Like them lil air bags Amazon puts in the box with your order. See Evyl, they’s just trying to protect your investment. It’s either that or Lays thinks we’re all a bunch of dumb-bunnies. Hmmm, I wonder which one it is? 😉
    WC

    I have heard that explanation myself. I remember when the Chip Bags actually had chips in them so I am not buying this one. – Pure Evyl

  4. Ohhh Baby–
    U tell ’em!!!!
    True, chips need SOME air–
    But they have gotten WAY OUT OF LINE with it!
    8)

    Ain’t that the truth!!! – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

