Europes Most Wanted

A German plastic surgeon tired of getting shafted by women who take the fake tits and run without paying their bill, turned over photos of the women’s man-made mammeries to police. He hoped that it would help them identify these boob bandits.

That is one line up that I would love to see. Hell I would bring a stack of dollar bills. Or should I pay in Euro’s. I suppose foreign boobs would take foreign currency.

Click here for the Yahoo News Story.

5 Responses to “Europes Most Wanted”

  1. I guess he’s assuming that all his patients were strippers?

    I would think that by and large that would be his largest demographic. – Pure Evyl

  2. Sounds like a dream come true for you and mmm. LOL.
    WC

    Sometimes I wish upon a star and wake up where the clouds are far behind me. – Pure Evyl

  3. Hahahahaaaa… the tity fest is one!
    (well, 4 U guys anyhow)
    😮

    Some say festival. I say feastival. – Pure Evyl

  4. kinda like ‘feast u’r eyes on these’ eyh???
    8)

  5. I’m all about the cause, Evyl.
    If they need help, I’m their man…

    ~m

Leave a Reply

