Fuck You Haiku Ten

Big Ass Drawers

Pink Granny Panties

Baggin’, Saggin’, Off Your Ass

You Hot Sexy Bitch.

4 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku Ten”

  1. Evyl – you’re such a romantic. I hope your wife appreciates that.
    WC

    I expect that you will see her on an episode of ‘Snapped’ in the foreseeable future. – Pure Evyl

  2. An anti-thong song anthem is just what the world needs.

     And here I thought that all the world needs is love sweet love. – Pure Evyl

  3. I’m having feelings for you that I shouldn’t have for another man… (yes, I’m kidding)
    Thanks for my weekly fix of “haiku”.
    Odd how much I look forward to it. 😉
    ~m

    Hopefully I am in the vanguard of a new Haiku resurgance. Or would that be regurgance. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

