Keep It On

Quite frankly, I take the side of the Muslim women in the British Burka Brouhaha. I don’t want to look at those ugly bitches anyway.

5 Responses to “Keep It On”

  1. I knew there had to be a reason they hid their face.

    Yeppers. – Pure Evyl

  2. Yeah seeing them in mini skirts and tight tees might be more than any human can endure. Good point!
    WC

    Mini-skirts, tight tees, and a veil. I think we have hit on a new Islamic garb for the 21st century. – Pure Evyl

  3. I had a comment that even I considered to be too crass.
    I’ll save it for a private email.
    Mini-skirts, wet tees and water pipes…
    Sounds like partytime…someone get me a camel.

    ~m

    I never consider anything too crass. – Pure Evyl

  4. Very true, those burkas cover up all that facial hair.

    Jo Jo The Dog Faced Muslim, that is intriguing. – Pure Evyl

  5. the red spot on the forehead comes from people poking them and saying “damn you’re ugly”

    Now that is fucking funny. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

