Evyl’s Marraige Tip Of The Day

The reason that so many marriages end up in divorce is due to people mistakenly thinking that happiness is a right and everyone should be happy all the fucking time. People just have too low of a misery threshold. Past Generations realized that life is mostly a fucked up piece of shit interspersed with moments of joy. They knew that life’s a bitch and no one gets out alive.

I plan on staying married until the day my wife kills me. My misery threshold is through the fucking roof. I will keep on testing her’s. It is one of the small joys in my life. 

7 Responses to “Evyl’s Marraige Tip Of The Day”

  1. be careful. she might find out that you are worth more dead than alive and take you up on your offer. i always watch my back after the annual meeting with our financial planner who gleefully points this worth out to CW.

    I sleep with one eye open as it is. – Pure Evyl

  2. hahaaa!:) I luv it! …mine is thru the roof also!

    8)

    Gotta luv the ‘tude. – Pure Evyl

  3. Now that is the secret to a long marriage!

    Long and happy. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  4. True. Life IS a bitch and finally you marry one — and then just hope that if she kills you; she at least does it while you’re at sleep…

    And not just tied up in the bedsheets. – Pure Evyl

  5. plan on staying married until the day my wife kills me.
    Pissing my pants laughing…
    Classic thought, Evyl-style.

    ~m

    Maybe you’re laughing but sometimes that woman just plain scares me shitless. – Pure Evyl

  6. I always say–
    Life is a Bitch,
    and then U marry 3 of them!!!
    8)

    Sometimes they are just like potato chips. You can’t have just one and sometimes they get stale in the sack. – Pure Evyl

  7. She must be very tolerant…or deaf.

    Selective hearing is an acquired marital trait. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

