Endangered Species; Endangered America

It seems that the plant that has made pink plastic flamingoes for the past forty-nine years is going under. It is just one more sign that the America that I know and love is going to shit. It is the fault of the yard Nazi fucktards. Next they will want me to move my decorative old broken down fridge off the front porch. Fuck. I say fight the power, shove a pink flamingo up a yard Nazi’s ass.

Click here for the story.

2 Responses to “Endangered Species; Endangered America”

  1. I imagine they’ll be WT protests in the news now…

    The media will probably try to cover it up. – Pure Evyl

  2. I’m with you, Evyl. I so miss those pink flamingoes and the little yard gnomes too. Life was so much more fun then. Now it’s a fucking beige world with yard monitors.
    WC

Leave a Reply

