Weekly Search Term Roundup

freakshow.jpg 

Ladies and Gentlemen welcome to the freak show. Remember to never stick any body parts in the cages, do not feed or fondle the freaks, and wear your protective gear at all times. Now that everyone has been cautioned: On with the show.

  • how to ride a female when she cums
  • how to fight masterbation
  • I’m too tired to ride cowgirl style
  • a nun made me jerk off in front of her
  • nun masterbation
  • werewolves of hell story
  • toothless cocksucking
  • what do’s a cock taste like
  • what does midget cum taste like
  • phillipine bitches
  • masterbation through asshole
  • husbands kiss sperm
  • real cow sucking man’s cock
  • best masterbation tricks
  • sexual positions ankles ears
  • granny needs cock
  • throat damage and deep throating
  • crossdresser wedgies
  • nun cock
  • marriage wisdom
  • fuzzy beaver
  • cow milker masterbation
  • strange masterbation stories
  • sexual aberration
  • squeeze nutsack fondle
  • perfect masterbation

Is it just me or is it really strange that so many people are interested in masterbation how-to article’s. It is something that comes to most people naturally. Have we as a species become so evolved that we no longer instinctively know how to jerk off or piddle the pooter? If so that is a tragedy, some things make it worthwhile to hold on to our animal roots. I know that when the need arises, I will continue to hold on to my animal root.

8 Responses to “Weekly Search Term Roundup”

  1. masterbation through asshole

    Obviously, not a major in anatomy and physiology…
    Once again, ‘the list’ has not let me down. 😉

    ~m

    Anal masturbation has always seemed like a pain in the ass to me as well. – Pure Evyl

  2. crossdresser wedgies

    Had to mention this one as well.
    A fraternity prank?

    ~m

    One can only hope. – Pure Evyl

  3. *real cow sucking man’s cock*
    2 legged or 4 legged variety is the question….

    Some questions in life are better left unanswered. I have a feeling that this is one of them. – Pure Evyl

  4. p.s lovin’ the new theme…lots more colourful, easier to read…the theme i mean, the content has always been that way 😉

    I’m glad that you liked it. I will probably play with the header a bit but I like it as well. For the full pic that is on my header now just click on the ‘About Evyl’ page under the blog’s title. – Pure Evyl

  5. great pic!!! love it! only thing i’m sorry about is my butt doesn’t look like that anymore….oh well, shit happens….

    Glad you liked it and as for the butt, I would have to see for myself to judge properly. But if it is any consulation you write just like someone with a great butt. – Pure Evyl

  6. Fess up..you make some of this shit up don’t you? 😉

    All that aside, “sexual positions ankles ears”? WTF?

    I couldn’t make that shit up if I tried. Well, truthfully I could, but I am far too lazy to do it. – Pure Evyl

  7. fighting masturbation? Doesn’t sound fun to me at all!

    I can’t understand why anyone would fight it either. – Pure Evyl

  8. *cow milker masturbation*

    i am thinking you really need more than two hands to do this one and have fun with it. . LMAO!
    like the vampire kiss. that’s hot!

    I am thinking that it could get messy as well. Glad you liked the Pic. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

