Christmas Gift Idea #47

rect-atf-black.jpg

Have a conservative friend in need of new tees? You could try some from here.

5 Responses to “Christmas Gift Idea #47”

  1. Those are funny. I like the one that says…

    I just neutered the cat.
    Now he’s a liberal.

    They had a little something for the red stater in all of us. – Pure Evyl

  2. i was partial to the celebrate diversity myself…and i could think of a few uses for each and every one of those diversities 🙂

    Ain’t diversity grand. – Pure Evyl

  3. the diversity tee is one for me to be sure. also my doggie would love the conservative canine shirt – do they come in small? 😉
    sarah

    I am not one to usually condone dressing dogs. It makes them look too much like my in-laws but I am sure they could fix you up. – Pure Evyl

  4. i love it!

    Cool, isn’t it. – Pure Evyl

  5. If I hated my brother, I’d give him one of those, but alas, blood is thicker than politics(thankfully).

    Usually. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

