Christmas Gift Idea # 77

fleshlight_set.jpg

For a perverted male friend that has no imagination, internet access, dvd player, vcr player, cable or satellite tv and just can’t seem to make his hand seem like the real thing during masturbation; Give them a fleshlight. It comes in four styles and varying degrees of knobby sensitivity. You can get one that looks like a vagina, a mouth, a bunghole, and for the traveler that might be shy about getting it looked over in a bag search there is a non-descript number that is just a slot.

I would ask for one from Santa but knowing my luck, Santa would read it wrong and get me an ordinary flashlight. Click here for the home of the fleshlight.

6 Responses to “Christmas Gift Idea # 77”

  1. So this is really a gift for the man who has nothing, right? ๐Ÿ˜‰
    WC

    Or no one. – Pure Evyl

  2. oh evyl! i am really blushing here. lol.
    sarah

    Ohh now. Surely not! – Pure Evyl

  3. perfect gift for he who doesn’t like the complexity of a relationship but wants the benefits…VERY thoughtful…i’m quite impressed…all you need to do is teach it to cook and clean and many would have the perfect wife ๐Ÿ™‚

    And if a vibrator could mow the lawn my wife would have kicked me out ages ago. – Pure Evyl

  4. Ah, nothing like the warm glow of a ‘fleshlight’ coming from a hanging stocking.
    I’m getting holiday goosebumps.

    ~m

    You too. – Pure Evyl

  5. I almost forgot-
    The fleshlight comes with attachments for different orifices…
    Nice.
    Someone was doing their homework.
    (don’t ask how I know this, I just do) ๐Ÿ˜‰

    ~m

    On my image search for a pic, there was a topless woman bent over holding the flesh light between her legs. It gave me an idea. In a dark room a virgin could stick this between her legs and some dumb fuck would mount up doggy style and think that he is actually a virgin killer. They should do some marketing in that direction. – Pure Evyl

  6. Santa brought me my fleshlight and me very happy that santa exists!

    Now I will have to check out a fleshlight video. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

