Just Another Fart Joke

bunny0hq.png

Farting in ones general direction is now cause for an ass whuppin’; at least in a Nebraska jail. Maybe they should sell Bean-O on the commissary.

Click the pic for the scoop.

3 Responses to “Just Another Fart Joke”

  1. farts can be a deadly weapon..a few i remember have nearly bloody killed me!

    I consider myself to be a Fart Ninja. – Pure Evyl

  2. I just can’t feel bad for someone when I’m laughing this hard. Oops, I just beefed…
    ~m

    I guess that’s better than just queefed. – Pure Evyl

  3. I’m assuming he didn’t play the “pull my finger” card…

    You need to be on this guys dream team. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

