Weekly Search Term Roundup

nuns-in-love.gif 

The holidays have only increased the great search term hits. You just have to love the season of stealing kisses under the mistletoe and red crotchless Christmas panties. Now on with the terms.

  • katie rees flashing boobs
  • vanessa williams x-rated pics
  • mrs. clause horny
  • freakshow cocks
  • masterbation tricks for men
  • haiku love
  • elf and mrs. clause
  • semen snowball kiss
  • masterbation on meth
  • katie rees lesbo
  • how to fight masterbation
  • midget cum
  • ‘how to’ deepthroat advice
  • female masterbation
  • perineum masterbation
  • cock and ball torture
  • dart bitches
  • perverted christmas cartoons
  • granny needs cock
  • the joy of masterbation
  • pure hate train
  • thoughts during masterbation
  • blog suck cock advice
  • music lovers proverbs
  • nuns in love
  • raccoon blowjob
  • sucking my own up the ass

Nuns in Love sounds like a great name for a book. So I did a search and low and behold the title is taken.  I am going to have to give it a read. I wonder if I can find it at the neighborhood Christian Bookstore?

Click the pic for a description of the book.

3 Responses to “Weekly Search Term Roundup”

  1. The raccoon blowjob got me.
    I pray to God that if that were ever to happen the little bastards would be wearing gloves.
    semen snowball kiss is an interesting concept as well.
    I’m surprised you haven’t gotten any search terms like ‘the smell of bleach’…
    Happy New Year, buddy…

    ~m

    In the beginning of this blog, I frequently got hits regarding raccoon bj’s but the subject went off the radar for a bit. Now it is back with a vengeance. I didn’t put down all the variations of raccoon cock suckers but there are quite a few. It is truly a sick twisted screwed up world in which we call home. God I love it. – Pure Evyl

  2. I was intrigued by the racoon bj, as well. Not sure I want to go there, though…

    Those little bastards have some teeth my brother. I would not go there for the love or money. – Pure Evyl

  3. racoon got me too, just bizarre! and you guys should be squirming over the cock and ball torture one….unless of course you’re into that type of thing 😉

    Personnally I am not into that shit myself. A little bit of pain goes a long motherfuckin’ way. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

