You’re The One That I Want?

 1155116825488_325.jpg

You know when Grease fever has gone to fucking far when you witness a dozen inmates gathered around a tv watching Grease and singing at the top of their lungs, ‘You better shape up, ‘Cause I need a man.’

4 Responses to “You’re The One That I Want?”

  1. Grease fever?
    Shoud be ‘lube fever’ for inmates.
    I’ve always hated the fucking movie, the costumes, the shitty acting, the really shitty music.
    I’d make for one sorryass inmate.
    ~m

    I’d rather be a sorry ass inmate than a sore assed inmate, any day. – Pure Evyl

  2. Goddamn “reality” tv…

    It just gets worse and worse. – Pure Evyl

  3. my fiance wanted to watch this like soooooo bad… so bad in fact that my “gaydar” started blipping a little too much. i made it through the first episode but they need to leave it alone already. i won’t be watching it again.

    I do believe that you have cause for alarm. – Pure Evyl

  4. Brother Dan Says:

    what a bunch of homo’s.

    And what is even stranger is most of them were Border Patrol detainees so it was sung with a very thick accent. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

