Just WTF Did You Think It Would Say

nunley-hellfire-demon.jpg

I was killing time going through some blogs and I came across one of those damn quizzes that usually are so damn wrong that it is comical. The quiz was trying to see if the taker was scary. Hell yeah. I took the damn quiz and for once the thing got it fucking right. It said that I was scary. In fact it said that I was so damned scary that sometimes I scare scary people. So I guess you were right Sarah.  Gotta luv it!!!

Click the pic to take the quiz and find out how damn scary you are.

11 Responses to “Just WTF Did You Think It Would Say”

  1. oh evyl dear, you see – it’s your strength and one should revel in their strengths. i too took the quiz and it said ‘you are not scary, everyone loves you. isn’t that sweet?’

    hmm…i may need to work on my image a bit. 😉
    sarah

    Ahh but you are sweet and that is your strength. We need to do a post together discussing some issue. You can take the sweet side and I’ll be my usual nasty self. Shoot me an e-mail. – Pure Evyl

  2. ***You Are a Little Scary***
    You’ve got a nice edge to you. Use it.

    It came up with a picture of a cute little kitten (with 5″ fangs)
    Ah, well. Just can’t beat the master, I guess.
    ~m

    A cute little kitty with 5″ fangs reminds me of a woman I once dated. A snapper is good but not when it leaves marks. – Pure Evyl

  3. My brain is too frazzled tonight to take a quiz. But Evyl being scary is what you do best. LOL. One of my readers reads you and she told me she laughs her ass off but she is too scared to comment. I say, roll with it baby! 😉
    WC

    So the new job is taking it’s toll. Don’t worry change is good. I am sure that soon you will be in the swing of things. BTW, tell your friend to delurk. I don’t bite. At least I don’t bite hard. Unless she likes it that way. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  4. Disappointed. Even with the “chainsaw on the doorstep” answer “everyone loves me.” *grimace* can’t I have a little credit for my very dark side…? A few fangs? Anything? The quiz is broken 😉

    I suppose you just can’t hide lovability. 🙂 – Pure Evyl

  5. I was off the scale.

    Bwahahaha. Gotta luv it. – Pure Evyl

  6. naturalhigh Says:

    A little scary. I think that I used to be scarier. But it scared me.

    One should never be afraid of the fear that one is able to instill in others. It is one of the great joys in life. – Pure Evyl

  7. According to the test, I’m a pussy. There’s a shock… not.

    But did it have fangs? – Pure Evyl

  8. ***You Are Scary***

    You even scare scary people sometimes!

    Sweet!

    Cool!!! – Pure Evyl

  9. We don’t need a quiz to know you’re scary and evil!

    But it is good to get validation. – Pure Evyl

  10. […] while back I wrote a post about a quiz that I took that tried to evaluate a person’s scariness. My good blogfriend, […]

  11. im a pegasus and i love your blogs!

Leave a Reply

