Weekly Search Term Roundup

victory.jpg

I have decided after the last few posts to keep adding tasteless toons to this weekly post. It may have nothing whatsoever to do with the posts but damn I love a good tasteless toon. Now on with the list of this weeks weird, wacky, and wonderful search terms.

  • nuns in panties
  • fuzzy taco
  • braless
  • words of marraige love
  • depressed wife masterbation
  • the perfect lover
  • werewolf boobs
  • diabolical genius
  • knocked up grannies
  • masterbation women in need
  • sloppy drunk bitches
  • slap my balls game
  • why hide masterbation from wife
  • little dicks
  • humiliation + movies
  • marraige happiness
  • puss tatoos
  • masterbation tv
  • scholarships for midgets?
  • asshole quotes
  • I love wedgies
  • famous people with genital warts
  • freeballing blog
  • marriage guidance

Masturbation TV, huh. It sounds like a network whose time has come. God knows that there are a lot of out of work ex-sitcom jackoffs dieing for a chance to get another shot at stardom. PeeWee’s Playhouse is just screaming for a shot on this network.

8 Responses to “Weekly Search Term Roundup”

  1. Who says it isn’t a kinder gentler society? I had to notice the fact that one of the soldiers is holding a can of lube.

    Nothing says kindness like a warm jar of lube. – Pure Evyl

  2. *slap my balls game*???
    what is this thing people seem to have about pain and mens bits??? it seems the sicker the idea the more of them you get….
    and as for the lube, no way i’d be that generous…..

    I would think that a slap my balls game would be much more fun than a simple game of spin the bottle. – Pure Evyl

  3. I never thought about werewolves having boobs. Now I will always wonder…………..

    I suppose that most men would have to become immune to the gag factor of sucking on a hairy nipple. – Pure Evyl

  4. The toon is not tasteless – it’s poifect! And my fav term this week is furry taco. I know what it infers but really there are places out here where you have to wonder if the pet cat ended up in the taco meat. Oy!
    WC

    I have petted fuzzy tacos but have never successfully made a pet of a fuzzy taco. πŸ˜‰ – Pure Evyl

  5. Werewolf boobs?
    If there’s one thing I hate, it’s hairy nipples.
    ~m

    Ain’t that the truth. – Pure Evyl

  6. btw-
    lovin’ the toon…
    ~m

    Glad you liked it. – Pure Evyl

  7. Hey dude…of course you know that this whole weekly search term roundup is a self perpetuating thing…..each week your terms grow exponentially freakier partly due to the previous round ups πŸ™‚
    Thats just plain ol cheating….why didn’t I think of it first dammit!
    Kelly

    Bwuhahahaha!!!! – Pure Evyl

  8. Great ‘toon!

    –Smith

    I liked it. I just hope the lube was that warming lube. Icy Hot. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

