Did I Mention That It’s Been One Cold Bitch

f-winter.jpg

‘Nuff said.

5 Responses to “Did I Mention That It’s Been One Cold Bitch”

  1. LMFAO…..that’s brilliant…is this your front yard???

    I friend e-mailed me the pic. I wish that I could take credit but I hate the fucking cold too much to put this much effort out while freezing my ass off. – Pure Evyl

  2. These latest entries –all of them — were just what I needed. Busy downing the cool burst capsules and regurgitating after dinner mint tasting phlem. This picture sums up my feelings for Texas winter weather too. I feel like yelling “Pick a degree and stick with it dammit!!!”

    No Shit. The first of the week was in the friggin’ 60’s and tomorrow the high is expected in the damn 20’s. No wonder I can’t get rid of this damned cold. – Pure Evyl

  3. Stupid Girl. I actually miss the snow 😦

    One snowball headed your way. – Pure Evyl

  4. It’s been a relatively mild winter here in VA, so far. Of course, now that I’ve said that, we’ll probably get 3 feet of snow sometime in the next couple of weeks…

    Better knock on wood. – Pure Evyl

  5. Lucky you Bruce for even being in VA. I miss home…

Leave a Reply

