Weekly Search Term Roundup

sheep_lover.jpg

The Super Bowl is over and what a piece of shit game it was. I would talk more about the game but that damn voiceover dude with his spiel about no description of the game without the written consent of the NFL sounds pretty damn convincing. So on with this weeks list of wild, weird, and wonderful search terms. (In all honesty, they really aren’t that wonderful. But two out of three ain’t bad.)

  • gay masterbation site
  • nasty haiku
  • Chris Pearson Nazi
  • Santa Gay
  • crossdresser blog cock
  • love haiku
  • hand jackoffs
  • canine masterbation
  • I love wedgies
  • reverse cowgirl position
  • minty love
  • defects of masterbation
  • transvestite nuns
  • nuns got boobs
  • terms for masterbation
  • cow milker cock cum
  • love to lick and eat his asshole
  • mammeries
  • blueballs
  • samurai haiku’s
  • pure love thoughts
  • help me masterbate
  • gross boobs
  • sing it loud sing it proud
  • nasty haikus
  • werewolf cock
  • masterbation famous people
  • I love you haikus
  • 93 pound tumor
  • braless bitches
  • large object masterbation
  • crossdressed men in panties
  • couple boob love
  • brad pitt is short
  • fuckbubbles
  • blog cowgirl boobs

I really am wondering about the term large object masterbation. I wonder if it is from a web-cam stalker? I thought that I was keeping that shit private.

7 Responses to “Weekly Search Term Roundup”

  1. *fuckbubbles *???
    πŸ˜† that’s amused me….i’ve picked my favourite for the week…

    It is one of my fave sayings. I am happy to see that the word is getting it’s due. – Pure Evyl

  2. Thank God football season is over(the pro bowl doesn’t count). College basketball is in full swing, and pitchers and catchers report in 9 days.
    BTW, I’m paying for the weather comment the other day; it’s supposed to dip below 10 tomorrow night. Serves me right…

    Enjoy the weather. – Pure Evyl

  3. couple boob love did they get matching sets?

    I hope so. One is the loneliest number. – Pure Evyl

  4. “brad pitt is short” Now, are they talking height? πŸ˜‰
    WC

    Bwuhahaha. – Pure Evyl

  5. oh evyl, that picture has put me off lamb forever. πŸ˜‰
    sarah

    That has to rank as one of the most tasteless toons of all times. Except for the participant. He seems to find it extremely tasteful. – Pure Evyl

  6. pure love thoughts
    Do they have the right blog?
    Great list, sick pic. Love it.
    ~m

    But of course they came to the right place. I am all about the love. πŸ˜‰ – Pure Evyl

  7. Lucky Lamb.

    Fuckbubbles???!! A new favorite.

    I wonder if he was using the mint jelly. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

