Fuck You Haiku Twenty-Seven

tuck.jpg

Nice Try

A Priceless Picture

Female Beauty Glorified

But Please Tuck Your Nuts!!!

8 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku Twenty-Seven”

  1. Oh my God!!!! That is hysterical! A plus!
    WC (lmao)

    It was a truly inspirational pic. – Pure Evyl

  2. *snort*

    Hope that’s a good snort. Nothing beats a good snort. – Pure Evyl

  3. Oh, you callous brute!
    Don’t you know I’m all woman?
    With just a bit more.

    –Smith

    Or bits more. – Pure Evyl

  4. you find THE best pictures and this one is no exception! coffee on screen….you made me spit you bastard!!! 😆

    I knew that you would like it. – Pure Evyl

  5. Now, generaly, I don’t care for Haiku but this one is the bomb. Thanks for the drop by and the comment.

    No Prob. Welcome to WordPress. – Pure Evyl

  6. I have no words…

    None needed. – Pure Evyl

  7. Came here (troublesome choice of words….) because dear Sarah praised your haikus. Astounding indeed…… 😉

    Astounding. I would be humbled if I had an ounce of humility. Instead I will praise you for your excellent taste. – Pure Evyl

  8. LMAO!!! omg ! thank you for that!! that was fucking HILARIOUS!!!!

    man, keep up the good work!

    oh, and come visit me, i’m a familiar face…

    Glad that you liked it. It has to be one of the funniest damn pics that I have posted. Or at least it made me laugh the hardest. And yes I recognize the e-mail well. It is so good to see that you are back and I hope that you are doing well. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

