Famous Inmates: #2

Today while booking in an inmate, I noticed that one of his charges was for failure to identify to a law enforcement official. When stripping him out, I noticed a tattoo on his upper right arm. It was his first and last name.

3 Responses to “Famous Inmates: #2”

  1. LMFAO….i’m sure there’s quite a few like that….lolololol….that’s amused me no end…

    I have seen quite a few fucktards in my day but this dimwit amuses me to no end as well. – Pure Evyl

  2. Oh you must just love your job!!! What worries me is does this mean there are illiterate cops out there protecting and serving?!
    Kelly

    I love the job but I will say that stripping inmates out is the absolute worst part of the job to me. – Pure Evyl

  3. does this mean there are illiterate cops out there protecting and serving??????
    Kelly you better believe that’s what it means.
    You’d be surprised how many cops are more then just illiterate, some are just out right stupid.Although I don’t know why that surprise’s some people, I mean it doesn’t take any major academic skills to become a cop.

    Maybe not but dumb criminals get caught by them every single fucking day. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

