Fuck You Haiku Twenty-Nine

hot_wings_l.gif

Spicy

Screaming and burning

My asshole curses my name

Why’d I eat hot wings?

4 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku Twenty-Nine”

  1. LMAO….i think w can all relate to this at one time or another….

    Nice to know that my ass is not alone. – Pure Evyl

  2. Your singing to the choire , baby!
    But you know what really gets me? Black beans…
    Not only do they burn my ass but the nostrils of every one around…

    I have never been able to eat black beans. They just look inedible. – Pure Evyl

  3. omg, where do you come up with these?? LOL
    i hate hot wings!!

    My mind is a terrible thing. What can I say? – Pure Evyl

  4. naturalhigh Says:

    Yea, but it hurts so good. Bring me more wings (to the ladies room, please)

    I am the same way. Although I generally don’t have them in the ladies room. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

