Weekly Search Term Roundup

busted-granny.jpg

 Yes friends and neighbors in the blogosphere, It is once again that glorious time of the week to dip into the bucket of search terms from the past week and sift through the slime and lift out the pearls. On with the show this is it.

  • bitches is gross
  • famous wedgies
  • braless bitches
  • furry taco
  • asshole quotes
  • shave my balls with a rusty razor
  • search …. panties
  • good tequila nips
  • nasty haiku
  • gross boobs
  • how to have a good masterbation
  • fuck I love panties
  • love blog visit
  • buddha bongs
  • published haikus about love
  • boise masterbation
  • six fack
  • famous fuck you bitch blog quotes
  • nasty nineteen
  • denture free blowjobs
  • wife with semen breath
  • beaver masterbate
  • blowjob from raccoon
  • semen soaked bra

I wonder if in Boise they call masturbation, pulling the spud.

5 Responses to “Weekly Search Term Roundup”

  1. *shave my balls with a rusty razor*
    can think of a few guys i’d like to do this to 🙂

    Pick me, Pick me. 😉 Pure Evyl

  2. consider yourself marked for when i fancy shaving balls with a rusty razor ok? 😆

    I will hold you to that. – Pure Evyl

  3. Lately I’ve heard the term “Petting the purple hooded womb ferret” if that gets us closer to anything!

    I like that it is both colorful and graphic. – Pure Evyl

  4. I wonder if in Boise they call masturbation, pulling the spud.

    I think it’s called ‘shagging the one-eyed hairy homefry’…
    ~m

    I don’t know maybe the underendowed of Idaho would be embarassed by their tater tots. – Pure Evyl

  5. blowjob from raccoon

    Isn’t anything sacred anymore!?!?! 😉
    ~m

    Sadly, No. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

