Fuck You Haiku Thirty

beast.jpg 

Haiku For Annie

Feel down? Remember,

I put the f u in fun

Just Fucking Smile.

4 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku Thirty”

  1. i’m thinking this WILL make her smile evyl 🙂

  2. Yep, got me a big f’ing grin on my face to be sure. Thank you so much Evyl – you really made my day honey.

    Love ya!
    Annie

    Glad that ya liked it. – Pure Evyl

  3. awwww, the sensitive side is always nice to see 🙂

    And I didn’t even have to raise my scrotum to show it off. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  4. {sniff, sniff} How come I never got a Fuck You Haiku? 8-(
    ~m

    I’ll see what I can come up with next week. Just don’t say that I haven’t warned you. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

