Fuck You Haiku: Thirty-Three

com_tongue.gif

Tallow For Dessert

Rendered cold beef fat

Partially Hydroginized

In my cherry pie.

*** I really need to stop reading labels after I have eaten pre-cooked foods.***

6 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Thirty-Three”

  1. eating more fake food! I must me get me some chemicals like that which you eat, will lead to some great way out Fuck You Haikus of my own. What’s the best, Microwaved/nuked TV Dinners, or cardboard for Breakfast?

    Hungry Man Salisbury Steak is pound for pound the best pseudomeat on the market. – Pure Evyl

  2. Arteries harden
    Your heart is working too hard.
    Death by cherry pie.

    Sorry, feeling a bit on the morbid side today. 😉

    -Smith

    I could think of worse deaths. – Pure Evyl

  3. oh, i love hostess
    even though they use the worst
    pie ingredients

    sarah

    Whoever said that two wrongs don’t make a right has apparently never eaten a Hostess cupcake. – Pure Evyl

  4. sugdaddy Says:

    Ate some right off the vine fresh food one time. Body rejected it. Gimme chemicals…………

    And surely if you eat a lot of preservatives it would make one’s corpse last for an eternity. – Pure Evyl

  5. here’s my haiku for you!

    i had too much cake
    my stomach is hurting bad
    why that second piece?

    Most excellent. – Pure Evyl

  6. Cold beef fat. Yumm.

    Now I am hungry for a heaping bowl of lard. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

