Fuck You Haiku: Thirty-Four

toiletgirl.jpg

Late For Work?

Save a little time

Brush your teeth on the shitter

Wipe, Rinse, Spit, All done

5 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Thirty-Four”

  1. i am thinking it may be hard to push with your mouth open though., i’m sure someone with a very small bathroom will try it, let me know how that works out LOL

    shame on the girl in the bikini, she’s mixing work and play….

    Phunny pic, huh. – Pure Evyl

  2. haha . . I brush mine in the shower.

    That might have made a sexier pic. – Pure Evyl

  3. Last time I did that I accidentaly brushed my teeth with Preperation H and squirted Auqufresh up my ass…
    Minty fresh farts baby!

    But didn’t it shrink your smile? – Pure Evyl

  4. It can be arranged . . hahaha

    I am patiently waiting by my inbox. – Pure Evyl

  5. this reminds me of a very small guest house i once lived in.
    sarah

Leave a Reply

