Sanjaya Malakar: A Top Ten Fucktard

sanjaya-sux.jpg

The Prince of Puke once again dodges the bullet. He wasn’t even in the bottom three. I have to say it was his hair this time around. His fucktarded looks completely swept the fucktard vote. One small spurt for a fucktard. One giant cumshot for fucktard-kind.

6 Responses to “Sanjaya Malakar: A Top Ten Fucktard”

  1. I can’t believer there are that many tards out there willing to vote for him. He wins? Then what?

    Damn shame. The boy is a major disaster.

    Voter, thanks for swinging by. I tried to leave a comment on your site but blogger would not let me see your word verifacation letters. Keep up the good work and hopefully Sanjaya will go the way of a bad two flush no wipe shit. – Pure Evyl

  2. One small spurt for a fucktard. One giant cumshot for fucktard-kind. – Simply poetry.

    Thank you. I try to bring profanity to an artistic state. It is nice to know that sometimes I accomplish my goal. – Pure Evyl

  3. Well, at least he has a future as a hair trendsetter – it does answer the question of what to do with your hair in humid weather. 😉
    WC

    I guess there is that going for him. – Pure Evyl

  4. note to voter*** if he wins, Simon Cowell has already announced he will leave the show. not sure if that’s good or bad but my gut says bad so i’ll go with that.

    to evyl, my sweet! LOVE the pic! Atta boy! and a TRUE fucktard he is. i think he may be the king and ruler of Fucktardia!

    True, true. – Pure Evyl

  5. Haiku me Pure –need some inspiration. And is it unAmerican that I have never watched Idol? Maybe I’m the fucktard?! 😦 A.

    Check back Tuesday. I will try to give an inspirational Haiku for the ages. And no not watching Idol doesn’t make you un-American. I sometimes wish I wasn’t addicted to the damn show. – Pure Evyl

  6. As always, pure eloquence, Mr. Evyl.
    Couldn’t have said it better myself.
    Fucktard-kind? Love it.
    ~m

    Thanks. Luvin’ that new avatar. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

