Weekly Search Roundup: 04-07-07

rudeb.jpg

Before tomorrow’s hop down the bunny trail, it’s time to check out the weekly search terms that bring out the freaks.

  • slap my balls
  • asshole quotes about other guys
  • hot pocket ingredients
  • pregnant toons
  • jack in the world masterbate
  • fuzzy beaver
  • marraige advice
  • 07 side bangs
  • period fetish
  • tasteless wtf gifs
  • fucked up toons
  • sperm toons
  • how to masterbate
  • rug munching how-to’s
  • sanjaya malakar sucks cock
  • perfect pointy titties
  • Richard Nixon masterbation
  • Tasteless Toons!
  • snot running down back of throat
  • racy pic sanjaya sis

I don’t know what kind of Easter it will be if I can’t get the image of Richard Nixon masturbating out of my head. Oh Well, Happy Easter Everyone!!!

4 Responses to “Weekly Search Roundup: 04-07-07”

  1. yeah the nixon one is a bugger to get out of the head…so is snot running down back of throat..YUCK!!
    happy easter evyl….i hope the easter bunny is good to you đŸ™‚

    It could have been better but I’m not complaining. – Pure Evyl

  2. Hot pocket ingredients got my attention – have you been putting up recipes that I’ve missed?

    The toon is priceless!

    Happy Easter, Evyl.

    Love,
    Annie

    I loved the toon as well. Hope you had a great Easter. – Pure Evyl

  3. does sanjaya have a sis???

    Yes and she can sing. I don’t know how she was dropped in Hollywood and he made it. – Pure Evyl

  4. ROFL! You definitely get the interesting search terms, Evyl! I’ve missed you – sorry I’ve been so scarce. Hope you are well!

    Doin’ Good. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

