Fuck You Haiku Thirty-Six

country-fried-blow-up-doll.jpg

Love Doll

Love is in the air

My desire is inflated

Where’s that damned handpump?

While attempting to Google a pic for yesterday’s post, I came across this little pic. Maybe it’s just me but a pussy that is sweet as pie flavored sounds like the best excuse for artificial flavoring that I have ever seen. I wonder if they are looking for taste testers?

6 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku Thirty-Six”

  1. you mean I could use a hand pump?? šŸ˜‰

    Unless you have a lot of hot air to blow off. – Pure Evyl

  2. i hope the hand pump is for her…

    I wouldn’t recommend the vacuum pump. – Pure Evyl

  3. Where do I sign up?

    I will let you know if I am accepted. I really want to cut out as much of the competition for the job that I can. šŸ˜‰ – Pure Evyl

  4. What the hell happened to her boobs? Is the mother ship signaling for her to return? šŸ˜‰
    WC

    They are somewhat hypnotizing. – Pure Evyl

  5. ok, sweet as flavored pie, but they don’t say what flavor. What if it’s mincemeat pie, or spinach pie? oh GROSS!

    But I like mincemeat pie. I guess both mincemeat and hair pies are an acquired taste. I am lucky to have acquired both. – Pure Evyl

  6. Awesome and appropriate haiku, as usual, Master Evyl! šŸ™‚

    Thanks. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

