Fuck You Haiku: Thirty-Seven

dahling-the-oracle.jpg

Good Vibrations

I can envision

Sexual Telepathy

As total Mind Fuck.

5 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Thirty-Seven”

  1. My ex and I had telepathic sex quite often…
    We also had lots of oral sex…
    “FUCK YOU!>>>”
    “NO>>”
    and on and on…

    I know the feeling well. – Pure Evyl

  2. very nice, i was a little suprised by that one!! always cool to see the softer side once in a while 😀

    Or as soft as I get around here anyway. – Pure Evyl

  3. an ex house mate and i used to have hall sex….as we walked past each other first thing in the morning both would say “fuck you”

    It is the most frequent form of sexual favors dished out by my wife. – Pure Evyl

  4. *serious* I really love this one. Sex is 99% mental for some anyway…and where the mind can go… Damn. I’ll be thinking about this one for awhile.

    That’s the good thing about having a vivid imagination. Everything is either brand new or just the way you like it. – Pure Evyl: p.s. I fixed your link on the blogroll.

  5. Very nice. I like it when MrEvyl says fuck.

    I really don’t say it quite enough. Do I? – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

