Aargh Matie

lolilita-peg-leg.jpg 

I considered myself well versed in common slang especially as it regards sexual practices but today is the first time I heard the term angry pirate. I don’t know about any of you but I laughed my freakin’ ass off. Dirty Sanchez is one thing and donkey punch is another but the angry pirate just adds that extra special insult to injury.

The only thing is that if I tried any of that shit with my wife, I would never have a peaceful nights sleep for the rest of my life for fear of being rolled in the sheets and beaten to death. Hell hath no fury like an angry dragon. Maybe I should just settle for a rusty trombone.

4 Responses to “Aargh Matie”

  1. AAAaaaahahahaha! I’m with you, I had never heard of the angry pirate .. nor the angry dragon, though that has happened once before!

    Language can be such a rich multi-layered colorful mosaic. Now I wonder how these terms will come out in my weekly search term roundup. – Pure Evyl

  2. laughing too hard to say a lot 😆

    Hope it didn’t make you snort anything out of your nose. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  3. I shall forever love the ‘rusty trombone’.
    Almost blew a nut on that one.
    Still laughing…
    ~m

    Glad you liked. – Pure Evyl

  4. oh. my. god.

    Zactly. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

