Who The Fuck

During a gay male wedding, how do they decide who in the fuck throws the bouquet? Unless one of them is wearing a dress it must be a tough decision. Flipping for it is so boring, I would suggest a speed masturbation contest. The first one to spew cum gets to chunk the mum.

8 Responses to “Who The Fuck”

  1. The first one to spew cum gets to chunk the mum.

    heh, you never cease to amaze me. .

    I hope that is a good thing. – Pure Evyl

  2. *The first one to spew cum gets to chunk the mum.*
    bastard!! now i have to wipe coffee off my fucking screen 😆

    Sorry about that. – Pure Evyl

  3. ok, I have a coupla questions of my own, if you will please indulge me…

    1/ – just what the fuck is ‘chunk the mum’? I’ve got visions of someone vomiting half digested wedding cake all over her..and it aint pretty I mean I assume it’s your term for throwing the bouquet, but how do you arrive at this from that?!

    2/when do you think of shit like this? Are you sitting on the toilet doing you thing just letting your mind wander? Or anally probing a new inmate and he’s telling you all about his bitch and how they wanna get married?

    eagerly awaiting your responses…
    Cheers, Kelly

    As far as your first question, although the chrysanthamum is not a traditional flower to use in a wedding bouquet, it was the first thing that came to my mind when trying to rhyme a term for semenal fluid and a flower. As far as your second question, I am just cool that way. This particular thought came up while flipping through the tv channels. On a program called Bridezilla’s, they were doing an episode on a gay wedding. This was the first thought that hit my brain. – Pure Evyl

  4. joebec Says:

    you are just soooo out there sometimes!! LOL i would say the one who carries it down the aisle. or fuck it, let someones mom throw the damn thing!

    Or they could always have a drag queen throw it. – Pure Evyl

  5. Very good thing.

  6. […] spit: No contest this week Evyl almost killed me! I had coffee coming out of my freaking nose. If you don’t have a sense of […]

    Thanks darlin’. I’m glad that you enjoyed. – Pure Evyl

  7. I thought it was the one with the fanny pack. I’ll have to look it up again – where is that Ms. Manners book of Sexual Orientation Faux pas, How to Avoid…. 😉
    WC

    The fanny pack would give it away I suppose. – Pure Evyl

  8. Speaking of lost in translation, do you lot have any idea what a ‘fanny’ really means to the rest of the English speaking world?

    We know, we just don’t give a fuck. 😉 – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

