Fuck You Haiku: Forty

midget-strippers.jpg

Little Strippers

It makes me happy

Embracing Diversity

Someone pass a beer.

6 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Forty”

  1. and thus the little sisters make their debut in the wonderful world of evyl…i wonder if they know how privileged they are?? 🙂

    I would love to hear back from these lovely ladies. Perhaps I should start a fan club. – Pure Evyl

  2. hehe . I like jello wrasslin’ midgets.

    Wrasslin’ in food products should be in the Olympics. That’s my opinion anyway. – Pure Evyl

  3. Wow, that pic did something for me. I am greatly disturbed.

    Gotta luv it!!! – Pure Evyl

  4. They will probably remake the Wizard of Oz just for them.

    Who better to represent The Lollipop Guild? – Pure Evyl

  5. Oh that’s so cute. And the little bathing beauties are adorable too.
    WC

    Ain’t they though. I have done a little more research on these gals and will have another post up soon. – Pure Evyl

  6. you are indeed, a champion of the little ones, evyl. one of the reasons i adore you.
    sarah

    I am always rooting for the little people. I’m just cool like that. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

