From A to Z

fuck.gif

I am very much a lover of language. Nothing comes close to what language can do quite like when it comes to talking about sex. Here is a little A to Z primer in some of my favorite and/or unusual sexual terms.

anal exudate:The liquid found around the anus , especially if the person is flatulent.

bumping uglies: Regular old fashioned sex.

coochie snorcher: A vagina.

donkey punch: The Donkey Punch is when your engaged in anal sex and when your about to ejaculate you punch the poor little lady in the back of the head so her booty hole clinches up.

eye fuck: To undress someone with your eyes.

fuck: Simply the best fucking word in the English language. Go Here and see why.

gadbow:Ā A gigantic penis that is legendary.

hotter than a fresh fucked fox in a forest fire: An extremely hot person.

itchy-scratchies: The feeling derived from an infestation of crabs.

jacking off: Male masturbation.

keep your pecker up: A non-sexual phrase using a sexual organ, means the same thing as keep your chin up.

lactilicious: The act of being very attractive while lactating.

munch the muffin: Cunnilingus.

nuzzle the fuzz: Female Masturbation.

odometer pussy: Derogatory term for a woman of loose virtue because one is never sure how many times she has been rolled over.

peter peeker: A male usually gay who peeks at peters in male bathrooms at the urinal.

queef: A vaginal fart

rusty trombone: To get rimmed while recieving a hearty reach round, thus resembling a trombone player.

serpent socket: A vagina.

twat hopper: An unfaithful husband.

uddy fuck: To fuck a cow in it’s udders.

vagetarian: A lesbian.

wet your wick: To fuck.

xenophilia: Sexual attraction to strangers.

ying yang: Not to be confused with yin and yang. The ying yang is a penis.

zoo style: Down and dirty sex.

8 Responses to “From A to Z”

  1. I’m liking “nuzzle the fuzz” myself… šŸ˜‰
    ~m

    It does roll off the tongue doesn’t it. – Pure Evyl

  2. I’m with Michael.

    Go figger. – Pure Evyl

  3. Me three!

    And a bit of zoo style on the side, please.

    Lions and tigers and bears, Oh My!!! – Pure Evyl

  4. the odometer pussy amuses me no end šŸ˜†
    when a women is like that over here we generally use the term “it would be like fucking a gumboot full of warm sago”

    Okay excuse my ignorance but wtf is sago? – Pure Evyl

  5. it’s a dessert…not unlike porrige to look at, but not as chunky…you eat it with cream and or custard…you getting the vison now? šŸ˜†

    And what a vision it is. – Pure Evyl

  6. Half of these I’d never heard of šŸ˜¦
    But I have to agree on the word Fuck…so expressive, so raw with emotion, just so God damn filthy..well apart form the C-word and I couldn’t possibly say that here! šŸ˜‰

  7. Vagetarian? LMFAO! I really love that.
    WC

    I use this word quite a bit. It is so descriptive. – Pure Evyl

  8. I friend found you and told me I needed to stop by – these terms are so funny! I forgot a lot of the terms (such as queef) and cracked up.
    I’ll be back; you’ve got a great blog here!

    Thanks, Karen, I really appreciate it. I will stop by and check your site out. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

