Five Questions

hul-the-pose.jpg

I answered the call from my friend Red, and agreed to a little interview. I must hand it to Red. She does know how to ask the tough questions.

1.  You’ve mentioned before that Bettie Page is your favorite pinup. I don’t need to ask why, I lust over her as well. But, describe your favorite picture of her.

I think my love for Bettie Page is due to the fact that she was a model that could mold herself into the vision of beauty in so many different ways. She could be the smiling girl next door, she could be the exotic wild woman of the jungle, she could be the frightening alluring dominatrix, she could be the sweet submissive, she could be the smoldering hot sexual vixen. She was the perfect model for her time and her beauty is timeless. I could never pick just one picture of her that would do justice to all the many sides of her. But the artwork by John Hull of Bettie, entitled ‘The Pose’, has to be one of my favorites. The look of seduction and wild abandon on her face and the pose of her body is almost sheer perfection.

2. You have one choice: To be completely celibate for the rest of your life or become a fudge packer. Which would you prefer?

If that was the case then call me Friar Evyl.

3. What takes up your time when you’re not blogging?

Right now, my job takes up most of my time. I am putting in long hours and my spare time is at a premium. I do not spend as much time blogging as I once did and most of my free time is spent with my family. And of course plotting world domination.

4. What makes you so Evyl?

I have always had the ability to do and say the most shocking things in such a way as to make others feel that I am truly a nice sweet person. Many would say that is the devil putting on a pleasing face. I would say that it is a gift that helps me from getting my ass kicked.

5. What are your fetishes?

I don’t know that I have any fetishes. I have indulged in many fetish type activities but have never been obsessed with any of them. Although I do have a penchant for smaller statured women. My wife is 5 feet tall and most of my girlfriends before I was married ranged from 4’11” to 5’3″. So maybe that is just a bit of fetish.

That and sticking my head between really large breasts and moving my head vigourously from side to side.

I must admit that answering those questions was a lot of fun. If anyone would like to keep this thing rolling, then just leave a comment that you would like to be interviewed and I will e-mail you five questions for you to post.

10 Responses to “Five Questions”

  1. OOh I love questions…me me!
    As for Bettie…Grrrr, nuff said! 🙂

    Thanks and I will send the questions. Be prepared. – Pure Evyl

  2. WHAT?! No tall women? I’m destroyed! Mortified! Heartbroken! What’s a 5’11” girl supposed to do?!

    Ahh, you will always have a special place in my heart. I think perhaps that my fondness for small women might be due to the trauma of a particular ex that was 5’11 and 1/2″ that really liked to dish out pain during the act. Maybe I am just scaried. – Pure Evyl

  3. OK Frier Evyl, does that mean gay or celibate?
    Can’t wait to see a Q&A between sugar and the Evyl one. I’d throw my hat in the ring but the only hats I have are to beloved (Gator championship caps) and frankly the answeres would probably bore the shit out of everyone.

    I knew not to say Father Evyl. That would not be celibate at all. I would choose nuns uhh I mean none. – Pure Evyl

  4. great questions, great answers…
    i don’t normally do these types of things but i have a feeling your questions would be fun to answer 😆
    ask away….

    I will come up with some. I am sure that you will have some great answers. – Pure Evyl

  5. Your friends rock, Evyl. This was great! To the last question…motorboat is not a fetish. It’s a requirement!! LMAO

    Nice to see that someone else thinks so. – Pure Evyl

  6. Damn fine answers, MrEvyl :]
    But Im saddened that I didn’t quite meet the height requirement… by one measly inch. Dammit! I’s always something!

    Exceptions can always be made. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  7. you motorboat ’em ?? you ole’ sailor you!! LOL
    great interview! feel free to question me anytime!

    I will formulate some. – Pure Evyl

  8. I’m curious as to what MrEvyl could possibly ask. So, yes, interview me as well.

    Be prepared. – Pure Evyl

  9. okay, i will take a chance and offer myself up for sacrifice. be gentle with your questions – lest i blush for the rest of my life.
    sarah

    I’m always gentle at the start. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  10. That and sticking my head between really large breasts and moving my head vigourously from side to side.
    I think we may be related.
    Twin sons of different mothers or something…
    ~m

    Could be that Fuller Brush man tends to get around. – Pure Evyl

Leave a Reply

