Fuck You Haiku: Forty-One

behind-bars.jpg 

Talking Nutrition

At Women’s Prisons

Make sure that fruit gets eaten

Cut up Bananas

12 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Forty-One”

  1. I like my bananas whole, thank you.
    Is that Sabina?

    I thought so. And yes it is. Great eye. – Pure Evyl

  2. I’ve always thought that she had quite manly facial features, but in that picture, she actually looks feminine. She’s one sexy bitch.

    I first saw her in a fan tribute site of Bettie Page. I think that I like her better in dark hair. – Pure Evyl

  3. I’m starting to visit just to see what Red has to say.
    She didn’t let me down with the banana remark. 😉
    Love it.
    ~m

    It’s good that you have some reason to come over here. – Pure Evyl

  4. NIce tatts…a little skinny for my taste 😉
    I’m with Red on the banana issue..never spoil a good thing by sharing!

    I never argue with a lady. She is a little on the skinny side. BTW, Loved your answers to the five questions. – Pure Evyl

  5. All this talk about bananas is getting me worked up
    bananas in the morning
    bananas at night
    bananas in places
    that just aint right
    bananas in the hand
    bananas in the bush
    (in a men’s prison
    bananas in the tush)
    now i have these visions
    bananas that i’ve seen
    squeezed in thighs
    covered in vasoline
    i hear the moan
    yellow next to clit
    with ecstatic thrust
    hot banana split
    mmmmmmmmmm
    there should be some whipped cream in there some where

    But I doubt that there will be a cherry on top. – Pure Evyl

  6. off to peel a banana after all this talk…..

    Enjoy! – Pure Evyl

  7. Why not go out on a limb? Isn’t that where the fruit is?

    Nice, real nice. – Pure Evyl

  8. heheh .. he said bananas in the tush.

    He is a master poet. And that was damn near Wordsworth material. – Pure Evyl

  9. I guess the question for me is, who’s bananas are being cut up. 🙂
    WC

    You think bananas are bad you should see what they try to do with a kielbasa. – Pure Evyl

  10. kielbasa must make for a spicey exchange, yes?
    sarah

  11. *sigh* what ever happened to the cucumber….Don’t they serve veggies in prison too…

  12. i’m allergic to bananas, and at this point, i’m glad!

Leave a Reply

