Gandering At Grannies

guess-who.jpg 

 I know just by the number of hits that I receive regarding things sexual regarding grannies, that the number of oldie fetishists is a rather large group. But a story that I read regarding granny voyeurs really makes the subject come alive.

In Iowa City, Iowa, nude pics of nursing home residents made their way to a family member of one resident. The residents say that they do not know who took the pics or why but authorities have stated that the pics are not sexually explicit but do appear to be posed. Nursing Home officials have tightened security. Actions have included banning cell phones.

I am left wondering if this is a case of exploitation of the aged or is it simple a precursor to a new DVD project ‘Grannies Gone Wild.’ If it is a new DVD project, I really hope that I don’t catch a preview on late night TV.

For the full scoop, Click here.

5 Responses to “Gandering At Grannies”

  1. Personally, I find it encouraging. It seems that no matter how much we age that sex is an important part of life. Though…I probably wouldn’t want to see the pics for another 40 years or so. 😉
    WC

    It is encouraging. It won’t be that far down the road when I will officially be a dirty old man. – Pure Evyl

  2. Older men, helllls yes!
    But old enough for the nursing home with one foot in the grave, no thanks. Not for me.

    It worked for Anna Nicole. – Pure Evyl

  3. bloody hell evyl….nightmares for a freaking month now 😯

    You’re welcome. 😉 – Pure Evyl

  4. I don’t agree with the violation of their privacy but I do agree that sex is important at any age above 18. I do shiver with the ickies just thinking of seeing nude photos of old people; to me, it’s not attractive at all.
    Me thinks that someone in Iowa needs some serious therapy LOL On second thought, I wonder if it is another resident? I guess one is never too old to be pervie minded. 😉

    It could be an inside job. I guess one has to do something to ease the boredom and there is only so many Bingo nights per week. – Pure Evyl

  5. Who the fuck are those nazi assholes to crack down on these folks extra caricular activity? If some old bag of bones wants to exploit her 90 yr old cavern who are they to say no? That’s fuckin’ bulshit. If you don’t want to see it, close your friggin eyes. As for the family memebers, mind your own fuckin business. Aint it bad enough you stick your elders in some shithole and take away their freedom and dignity they then turn around and tell what IS dignified? FUCKERS!
    May none of them ever get ANY again…

Leave a Reply

