Fuck You Haiku: Forty-Four

For Red

I shall never know

Anything to hypnotize

Like a camel toe.

15 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Forty-Four”

  1. I .. I umm .. I just can’t look away.
    Thank ya, MrEvyl. Well done :]

    Thank you!!! It was mesmorizing to me as well. – Pure Evyl

  2. I like camels, they’re kind of cute.
    WC

    I am an animal lover myself. – Pure Evyl

  3. evyl,
    your talent for finding unique animation frightens me. but in a good way. 🙂
    sarah

    So it’s not like discovering a busted condom? – Pure Evyl

  4. some of the stuff you find just blows me out of the water!!! not in a bad way though…

  5. is their anything quite so sexy ;)!!!!?

    Unless it’s the naked kitty itself. – Pure Evyl

  6. OMG..that is just…nasty!
    Something us girls try to avoid..lol

    I think a good camel toe is a beautiful sight. Not so fond of moose knuckles. – Pure Evyl

  7. Nasty? It’s nasty?
    To each their own, I suppose.

    True that. – Pure Evyl

  8. I like your theme picture……plus you have funny shit on your site

    Good to see a commenter with impeccable taste. Thanks bud. – Pure Evyl

  9. Ya know if a camel likes you it will spit…
    If I were a camel I would never know where I was going as I would be staring at my toes all day.

    Ain’t that the truth. – Pure Evyl

  10. ………….I’m sorry. Were you saying something?

  11. well i feel like a camel, mouth hanging open and all. 🙂

  12. Check Akismet. It ate my last comment.
    ~m

  13. I think that’s a man’s

  14. greenmetropolis Says:

    moose knuckles? i must be more naive than i thought.

    Moose knuckles are camel toes ugly step-brother. Click here for more. – Pure Evyl

  15. Please visit jesus-is-lord website.
    Thank you.

    Really think I need it? – Evyl

Leave a Reply

