Golden Girl Showers

nude_2.jpg

There are sex offenders in the prison where I patrol the halls. For the most part, sexually explicit, graphic, and licentious programs are blocked from their television sets. One sex offender has been incarcerated for the rape of his grandmother. Today while patrolling the halls, I caught this offender watching a program that could lead him back along his immoral path. I took appropriate action and informed my superiors of my concern and asked them if there was any way to block ‘ The Golden Girls’ from basic cable. I just really hope I don’t come across any nude pictures of Bea Arthur hanging in this douchebags shower.

8 Responses to “Golden Girl Showers”

  1. Where did you get that picture of my breasts?? 😉
    Prison is just like a vacation for some of the sick-fucks of our society, when will the punishment EVER fit the crime?

    But we live in a kinder gentler moddlecoddling society. There is a term for that behavior and it is one of the worst things I see it is called Hug-A-Thug and it is wrong. – Pure Evyl

  2. bloody hell those nipples are a decent size!! bet she had happy babies…
    either that or they starved cos their mouths didn’t fit around them 😯
    they shouldn’t have television sets anyway…they should be pondering their wrong doings not getting entertained…bed, 4 walls and a toilet…that’s it….

    They do resemble pancakes. Ummm, I like pancakes. – Pure Evyl

  3. So cutting to the chase you don’t really give a rats ass what he beats off to, you just don’t want to see it. Hope he enjoys it when it is his turn in the barrel.

    I think that he would enjoy it. He isn’t the manliest dude that I have ever seen. – Pure Evyl

  4. Them boobies aren’t half bad.

    Not at all. – Pure Evyl

  5. haha!! i watch the golden girls before i go to work in the morning! i don’t LIKE like them though. and i’m sorry but Bea Arthur? couldn’t you have at least used Rue McClanahan??

    I should have. But nude Bea Arthur pics reminded me of that old movie with Adam Sandler, ‘Airheads’. – Pure Evyl

  6. Damn, suddenly I got a hankerin to watch some golden girls. i feel really disturbed at the moment and think I need some alone time.

    I feel disturbed for putting up a nude pic of Bea Arthur. But I just couldn’t resist. – Pure Evyl

  7. Oh Gawd,
    I want that picture out of my mind. Yikes.
    WC

    Sorry ’bout that. – Evyl

  8. oh! BAHAHAAHH! BHAHAHAHAH! So fucking funny, not the crime of course, but … well, just you- ya freak!

    Thanks darlin’. You have to have a sense of humor about these things or the sick fucks would drive you crazy. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

