Something I’m Looking Forward To

gramps.gif

If the 30’s are the new 20’s, then what is the now the age you must reach before turning from just your average perv into a dirty old bastard? Hopefully I will live long enough to find out what its like to give a moustache ride with a full Santa Claus beard, and then I will know for sure that I have made it.

9 Responses to “Something I’m Looking Forward To”

  1. You’re already there, dude.
    You are so there. {grinning}
    ~m

    I knew that I was at least getting really close. – Pure Evyl

  2. I’m thinking that ‘dirty old perv’ is more a state of mind kind of thing. Don’t you? 😆
    WC

    And I am proud to live in that state. – Pure Evyl

  3. As a dirty olde perv myself, I can tell ya it is really fun.

    Ain’t it though. – Pure Evyl

  4. When you’ve gone from pervert to provert? Ehh, I think you’re already there darlin’.

    Thanks darlin’. You always say the sweetest things. – Pure Evyl

  5. self portrait???
    a-pop tells me he’s 50, so he’s officially a dirty old man ( i tend to agree i must add)…he’s was always a pervert, that’s why i married him!
    I asked if he’s a dirty old man cos he’s 50, what does that make me at 50?? he told me a bigger tart than i already was!!
    isn’t he sweet? 🙂

    Aahh, that’s heartwarming for a guy like me. – Pure Evyl

  6. There’s some of us who like ‘old perverts’! lol
    Ok, I guess not so much old, lets go for ‘mature’ instead.. 😉
    There is something to be said about a man with experience, the perverted the better !

    I think I’m in love. – Pure Evyl

  7. Being a dirty old man is all about how you act. I’d like to think I’m most of the way there already at 34.

    Could be. It feels like I have been there a while myself. – Pure Evyl

  8. Hell, now they’re saying life begines at forty. Fuck, that means I gotta wait another forty years till I’m forty and then I’ll be eighty but I won’t be old cause I’m only forty due to that life begines at forty shit so to be considered old, ya know like retirement age of what ever the hell it is now, 67 or whatever I’ll be well over a hundered and by the time I get there they’ll probably push it back further to like seventy five which will put me at one fifteen just to be sconsidered old enough to be a dirty old man and at that age who the hell can be thirty.
    So I’m electing to become a lascevious perv now? BOO YA!

    Hells Yeah!!!! – Pure Evyl

  9. Your page always gives me the laugh everyone needs. Do you mind if i attach your link to my page at netlog.
    Is it ok with you.

Leave a Reply

