Whole Lotta Shakin Goin’ On

jigglin.gif

Okay, I am too damned lazy to play music on this fucking blog, so you sick twisted fucks will just have to sing Jerry Lee Lewis’s little ditty yourselves. Keep Rockin’ fuckers or better yet come on baby lets do the twist.

7 Responses to “Whole Lotta Shakin Goin’ On”

  1. Ooops, there goes breakfast.
    ~m

    Ya know ya luved it. Just admit it. – Pure Evyl

  2. that’s just nasty!!! *shuddering*

    Ya think? – Pure Evyl

  3. I have a big ass, but MY GAWDDD!!

    Yeh, she might be just a little more than I could handle. – Pure Evyl

  4. i have to add, it gives the expression “love handles” a whole new meaning
    😯

  5. What’s really bad is that there are people like her out there!

  6. OMG that’s just too much…my eyeballs are burning!!!

  7. Oh man, I had no idea when I clicked on the link to get here I would see something like that.

    I dunno – now I feel like a prude!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

