Fuck You Haiku: Forty-Six

cocksock.jpg 

Dreaming Of Winter (Sweating My Balls Off)

Sweat on my scrotum

My yule gift waits patiently

For winters return.

7 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Forty-Six”

  1. *snort*
    Ball sweat. Tasty.

    Crazee Tastee? – Pure Evyl

  2. always nice to know you have a warm scrotum…helps me sleep darlin’
    😉

    Me too. – Pure Evyl

  3. I’m speechelss………..!!!
    Now I’ve seen it all lol

    And this is just the tip of the iceburg. – Pure Evyl

  4. I can’t wait for the next installment.

    ~ RubyShooZ ~

    Peace, love and understanding.

  5. I think maybe you should be selling these things.
    In my mind, I’m imagining an 80 year old granny knitting one
    ~m

  6. Where the hell do you get these pictures? LOL. Did Mrs. Evyl knit that for you?
    WC

  7. glad to see you haven’t lost your touch darlin!

Leave a Reply

