It Ain’t Easy Being Cheesy

mcshit.gif

 In Morgantown, N.C., some yutz is suing McDonalds for not holding the cheese. It seems that Jeromy Jackson is allergic to cheese and although he requested Mickey D’s to hold the cheese they fucked up and still gave him the works. When he bit into the burger, he had a serious allergic reaction.

Now I don’t want it to make light of his health, and far be it for me to take up for McShit  but if I knew that I was seriously allergic to cheese, I would open up the bun and take a fucking look. If you trust your life to some pimply faced burger flipper at any fast food joint then you have a hell of a lot more faith in them than I ever will.

I am sure this bungholio will win just like that old cooze that sued for spilling coffee a few years back and forced Mickey D’s to warn people that their coffee is hot (Duh). It is just one more case of pandering to the freakin’ idiots and further contributes to the dumbing down of America.

For the scoop, click here.

8 Responses to “It Ain’t Easy Being Cheesy”

  1. Hiya,

    I came by to get another dose of your love for your fellow man and I’m so glad to see that you’re sharing the important news with us. You are making a difference in people’s lives to my friend in your special way.

    I appreciate your fresh views on things – (except that woman in the shower!)

    I appreciate you.

    Thanks for the smiles and thanks for doing what you do.

    Namaste.

    ~ RubyShooZ ~

    Peace, love and understanding.

    You can count on me to keep telling it as I see it. Thanks for dropping in. You are always welcome. Peace Out. – Pure Evyl

  2. i saw this article and nearly bloody choked!
    all comes back to noone being responsible for their own actions doesn’t it? makes no difference what you do these day it’s ALWAYS someone else’s fault…makes me want to puke!

    That is exactly the problem. Whatever is wrong it is someone elses fault. It is time for everyone to suck it the fuck up and admit that we are responsible for our own lives and our own choices. – Pure Evyl

  3. Unbelievable, but sadly so believable. Hello? How many of us have taken back a fucking burger or something from (insert whatever fast food place we shouldn’t frequent but do) because it’s not done “our way” or we aren’t “lovin’ it?!”

    I missed you evyl. My writing still sucks but I’m back from vacation.

    XOX
    Ali

    You are far too humble, darlin’. Glad to be back and glad to see you back as well. – Pure Evyl

  4. I like cheese.

    So do I. Fried stuff and cheese are hard to beat. – Pure Evyl

  5. Hey Evyl,
    Doncha you love the hair brains? They all have these very serious problems and yet they don’t do a quick check to make sure the Micky D idiots did as requested? Are they new to this planet? Cripes, I always check any fast food order – if I don’t it’s almost certain they screwed up.

    I think it’s time for idiot intervention and I think you should start the movement.

    WC

    Any movement that I started would be apt to quickly turn into a bowel movement but it is a nice thought. – Pure Evyl

  6. There’s no way I would trust those people if I was that allergic to something like cheese! I used to work at a McD’s in my teen years and there are times when someone says, “No cheese” then someone goes in the back and takes the cheese off the burger. I agree……….use your brain asshole, pick up the bun and LOOK!

  7. that’s cool, the next time i go to mcdonalds, i’m gonna call a laywer too and tell them they didn’t shred my lettuce the right way. I’m very sensitive and must get what i want at all costs.

    They’re gonna regret the day they ever met me.

  8. Wait until someone finds out how they make threir French fries!
    I did! (horror story, actually!)
    LOL
    Robert-Gilles

Leave a Reply

